Just a Glimpse Into My Life

This was an actual conversation Alex and I had:

Lisa – This girl I know recently started her own business.

Alex – Who is it?

Lisa – Oh, you won’t know her.

Alex – I might.

Lisa – You don’t.

Alex – What’s her name?

Lisa – Ugh, her name is <insert first name>.

Alex – Hmmm.  What’s her last name.

Lisa – Why does it matter?  I know that you don’t know her.

Alex – I might.

Lisa – Her last name is <insert last name>.

Alex – Huh. Yeah, I don’t know her.

Lisa – *bangs head against the wall*

See what I’m working with here?!?!

One thought on “Just a Glimpse Into My Life

Leave a Reply

