Landscaping: Four Months Later

I know that most of you set your calendars around these little monthly landscaping updates.  So, allow me to be the first to apologize for being a touch late on this one.  I know you’ve been waiting with bated breath and on the edge of your seat.  I get it – it’s highly anticipated.  All my little plants are hanging in there.  We’ve had a mild summer, so they are just now starting to feel the heat.  I need to direct some serious attention out there to weed and deadhead the roses, but all-in-all they are growing well.  With that, I’ll keep you waiting no longer…

View the changes over the past four months:

Leave a Reply

