Gulf Shores – Snaps

I took a ton of pictures during our trip to Gulf Shores.  Literally, a ton.  I realize that you are all probably bored to tears with posts about our trip, but I had to include some of the pictures from our trip that didn’t make it in the other posts.  Bare with me … I promise this will be the last time I mention Gulf Shores (at least for a little while).

Kitty made it to the beach!

Notice all the sand…

What designer am I wearing, you ask? Oh, just lemur.

4 thoughts on “Gulf Shores – Snaps

Leave a Reply

