Impromptu Photo Shoot

I’ve been schooled.  I always thought that child photographers had it pretty easy.  I thought, how hard could it be to get some really cute shots of a kid??  I found out – pretty hard.  Here’s a few snapshots from our ‘photo shoot’:

“I’m going to slouch and be uninterested in you”

“I think I’ll have a good toe chew”

“I NEED that camera, Mom!”

“Oh look, it’s Lucy!!”

“I want to chew on Lucy!”

“Mom, could you give us a minute??”

Disclaimer – Anna had a bath right after her lickfest with Lucy.

Leave a Reply

