Busy Busy Bee

I was finally able to get Anna’s announcements and thank you cards in the mail.  That’s a huge load off!  Now I’m on to bigger things around the house!!  I’m hoping to organize all the clothes in the nursery, organize and get rid of some of my clothes, box up my maternity clothes, clean out and organize our pantry, and clean out several closets in the house.  I guess you can say I’m getting my ‘nesting’ instinct a bit late.  I’d also like to work on Anna’s scrapbook and make some drapes and pillows for the house before I go back to work.  Alex always tells me I bite off more than I can chew… I think he’s right!!

Anna’s Birth Announcement

Handmade Thank You Cards

Leave a Reply

